Nobex Partners with Smooth Jazz and More for Radio App

screen696x696

Ever since the demise of Live365, I’ve been hoping to develop an app similar to what our former broadcast partner put together for its broadcasters. Well, I have some exciting news!

After putting the launch off for six months, I’m proud to announce that the Smooth Jazz and More Radio App is live!

This is a partnership with Nobex, the industry’s leading radio app developer. What I’m really excited about is the return of the thumbs up/thumbs down option for listeners. This will allow me to track the music they like and hate.

Right now, the app is only available for iPhone users. However, we are in the process of making the app available for Android and Blackberry users. We hope to have if published in the next few weeks. I encourage my former broadcasters to check out the app and give me some feedback.

Download the app here!

 

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in app, Apple IPhone, Apple iTunes Store, Internet Radio, Internet Radio Station, Radio, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

