Ann Coulter, America’s Stain On Common Decency!

How on earth did Ann Coulter get her job?

Will work for brains

It’s obvious…

Jackass

I’d like to place a sign on her back that says…

Kick me

Nicknamed “Eva Braun”, she has writings that would make Adolf Hitler proud!

Nazilover

But in reality, she’s really intellectually challenged!

Not really stupid

Finally, a couple of vile, disgusting photos that I’m sure will make people laugh!

Fuck me!

And contrary to her racist views, she certainly loves chocolate!

sucking big black

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in Ann Coulter, Ass Clowns, Assholes, Racism, Racists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

