Upgrade

This guest post from Lenny Mcknight

We’ve recently gotten t1 internet at my office in addition to VOIP which are both really helping me do my job easier. It’s been great having so much time to focus on things that don’t involve messing with my computer or hanging up the phone to call a client back because we got disconnected. I love having so much sway when it comes to this little business and part of it’s because I’ve been here from its inception – it is my aunt’s store, afterall! She listened to me though when I told her we needed to up our technology and I really think she knows that when it comes to business I usually have a good idea of what I’m talking about. There’s something to be said for not having any doubts about the people working for you and their motives and that’s the good thing about being in business with your family, you can rest assured they’re behind you 100%! I know my aunt knows I want her business to succeed as much as I want this job.

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

