OK, Resolution Check!

So, we’re nearing the end of 2010. How did everyone do with their resolution to lose weight? Not very good, eh? That’s OK. We’ve all fallen off the wagon of keeping what we said we wanted to do earlier this year.

My goal was to lose 30 pounds and get down to my post-military weight of 200 pounds. Right now, I’m at 236. Trying to get the remaining 36 pounds has been a challenge. I’ve been tempted to use diet pills to reach my goal. However, I’m rather skittish of using such weight loss diet pills, as I’m not sure what to expect from them, healthwise.

One website I’ve found, 100diets.com, did a survey on their website and asked visitors how they lose weight fast. It found that 32% percent answered that they will use diet pills. Some of the best diet pills
used include ingredients like Pomegranate, Acai and herbs such as Hoodia Gordonii.

Now, I’m not quite swayed by them, but I think it’s extremely important to seek advice from your doctor before taking any diet pills. I’ll consider them if they’re a healthy choice to lose weight.

I’ll have a few weeks before I make my decision for 2011. Will let you know!

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in best diet pills, diet pills, exercise, weight loss diet pills. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

