Insurance Companies Stand to Make More Money With The New Health Insurance Rules

In one of the biggest stories of the last 25 years, the United States was dragged “kicking and screaming” into getting their health system in order. Now that the Obama Administration’s new health insurance laws have taken effect, more people will be eligible to get the health insurance they need.

It’s hard to believe that in this day and age, there are some people, namely the insurance companies, that doesn’t want it to happen. They’re more interested in saving their profits than keeping Americans out of bankruptcy. But in an ironic twist, it’s the insurance companies that stand to gain with new policy holders getting help from the federal government.

Small business group health insurance will probably be the most requested and affordable. Business insurance will be much easier for small companies as they will be hard pressed to keep their costs down. Companies, such as Netquote, will be able to find quality coverage online for customers.

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in Business insurance, Netquote, Small business group health. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Insurance Companies Stand to Make More Money With The New Health Insurance Rules

  1. harry says:

    Earning money has online never been this easy and transparent. You would find great tips on how to make that dream amount every month. So go ahead and click here for more details and open floodgates to your online income. All the best

  2. Hello Webmaster,I am Olivia Tremlett and I am a member of some financial communities. I just visited your blog http://smoothjazzandmore.blogspot.com/ and trust me you are doing tremendous job for your site. I read some of the articles of your blog and I really found them worth reading. The quality of your content is excellent. It will be help you to earn extra value from google. After seeing this, I would like to do something for your site and that also for FREE!!. I would like to write this type of quality content for your blog also if you'll give me the permission. I can give you an original guest post and assure you that it will be published only in your site. All I need is an author's bio. That’s it :)Please let me know. Waiting for your positive reply. Reach me at:trmolivia[at]ymail[dot]com.Thanks and RegardsOlivia

  3. sandra says:

    Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Thanks for all your great posts.Nice job keep it up!! country

  4. Richard says:

    Great post! Thanks for sharing concerti.tv @Sandra

Leave a Reply

