New :15 Second TV Spot For Smooth Jazz and More Created

Using the magic of computer graphics technology, I’ve created a commercial for Smooth Jazz and More Internet radio.

I’ve recently took an online class for Adobe After Effects 6 and CS4 at Lynda.com. For those who don’t know, After Effects is a program where you can make cool graphics similar to what the pros use.

My finished product is still very much primitive. But as I learn more about After Effects, I’ll be adding more dynamic special effects to my works.

Please let me know what you think.

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in Adobe, After Effects, Graphics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

