I Need A Vacation!

I need a vacation! Don’t we all need one?

Even though I’ve been out of work for the last 7 months, I haven’t taken advantage of the amazing deals that are out there simply because I don’t have any disposable cash.

Still, I can see myself on an island in the Caribbean, drinking something tropical and sitting on the beach, with a worry in the world.

100x75

Unfortunately that won’t happen anytime soon. But it doesn’t mean you can have a vacation. This summer, deals can be had at “Vacations To Go”. I’ve seen the banner ads everywhere on the net. “Cruises for 75% percent off!”, has been the tag line the company has been pitching for the last year or so.

I wanted to know if “Vacations To Go” was for real. So I did a search on their website using the 90-day Ticker tool. I always wanted to go to Barbados. Barbados is the country my grandmother cam from. It would be wonderful to see where “Nana” grew up nearly 80 years ago.

I put in a search and found a 7 day cruise on Carnival’s Victory boat starting at nearly $499 dollars. The cruise would start in Barbados, where I could do some research on my family history, and then move on to St. Lucia, Antigua, St Kitts, San Juan, Puerto Rico; St. Thomas, USVI; Dominica and then back to Barbados. (Check all rates, as they’re subject to availability.)

So judging from what I’ve found, it looks like “Vacations To Go” is the real deal.

Give the website a visit and save hundreds on cruises!

Post?slot_id=39948&url=http%3a%2f%2fsocialspark

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in Carribean, Cruises, Vacations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

