I FINALLY PURCHASED AN iPOD!!

My new iPod!

I never really saw the need for using an iPod. I’m an Internet radio loyalist.

But when my wife, Kelly, upgraded to an iPod Touch this weekend, her iPod Nano became available. So I bought it from her for a hundred dollars.

I have no idea how to use it. I managed to learn how to download songs in a crash course and I still feel green.

I plan on using it when I go on bike rides and running expeditions.

Anyone have any useful hints on how to use an iPod effectively? (I’m so 1999!)

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in iPod, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

