A Summary of the VP Debate


Democratic vice presidential nominee Senator Joe Biden and Republican vice presidential nominee Alaska Governor Sarah Palin take part in the vice presidential debate at Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri October 2, 2008.REUTERS/Jim Young

I’m rather perplexed by Governor Palin’s performance on last night’s debate with Sen. Joe Biden.

Gov. Palin would not answer some of the questions moderator Gwen Ilfil would ask of her.

But then I’m reminded that, of course, that she’s a “hockey mom” and a “maverick”. That leads me to the reason why she’s doing it.

Remember Rowdy Roddy Piper? He used to have a segment called, “Piper’s Pit”. I found a segment that pretty much sums up her performance of the debate.

Check out the last words Piper says and you’ll know exactly what I mean!

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in Presidential Race, VP Debate, Wrestling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

