For My Next Convention Display…

If I ever get the chance to really get this Internet radio station going, the one thing I would love to do is display our talent with a proper trade show exhibit at a convention like the NAB’s Radio show.

One place I’ve looked at is called, Camelback Displays. They offer affordable trade show exhibits and many accessories, such as custom printed table covers.

They can add your very own logo, custom artwork in full color or just a simple message onto tablecloths for a nice table top display.

The displays are great for special events and trade shows. They’re also portable and come in tons of sizes, colors and designs. Looking at the website, the company seems to have have something on sale.

They offer fast, reliable & friendly service on-line. According to their website, they’ve helped over 4,000 customers last year, ranging from Fortune 500 companies to small businesses, including government agencies, schools, universities, churches and entrepreneurs.

So, when I finally get on track, Camelback Displays will be the place I go to for all my convention needs.

About smoothjazzandmore

I'm a TV producer and an Internet radio broadcaster. I also write for my blogs (An Op-Ed Blog and a Football Blog) here at WordPress.
This entry was posted in table covers, table top display, trade show exhibits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

